The Evolution of Dr Who

If you are a true Whovian, then you should already know all of the Dr’s from Dr. Who. If, however, you are a newcomer to the world of Dr. Who then you may be a little behind in the evolution of the good Doctor.

Let’s take a look at the evolution of Doctor Who.

The First Doctor: William Hartnell

The Second First Doctor: Richard Hurndall

The Second Doctor: Patrick Troughton

Jon Pertwee

The Third Doctor: Jon Pertwee

The Fourth Doctor: Tom Baker

The Fifth Doctor: Peter Davison

Colin Baker

The Sixth Doctor: Colin Baker

The Seventh Doctor: Sylvester McCoy

The Eighth Doctor: Paul McGann

Christopher Eccleston

The Ninth Doctor: Christopher Eccleston

David Tennant

The Tenth Doctor: David Tennant

The Eleventh Doctor: Matt Smith

The Twelfth Doctor: To Be Announced!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *